Location Drawing- My Room (Final Piece)

Before starting the final piece, I shot some photos for reference. After settling on a pose, I began to draw.

IMG_0501 (1)
Final Piece (A2)- Pencil (H, HB, B & 4B)

I am happy with the line drawing, although with more time I would have shaded the picture and possibly added another figure and a background.

I think I’ve captured a likeness, the pose expresses what I wanted and I’m pleased with the line-work used to mark shadow, edge and texture.

Leave a Reply

